How to Watch New Zealand Rugby Awards 2018 live stream

Watch ASB New Zealand Rugby Awards 2018 live stream online Leave a comment

Watch live online 2018 ASB Rugby Awards on your Device.This Awards is biggest celebration of Rugby.Nominated teams are the Black Ferns, New Zealand Under 20, and the Crusaders. 2018 ASB Rugby Awards, being held at Auckland’s Sky City Convention Centre on Thursday, 13 December and the event will be broadcast on SKY Sport.


Awards Details :
Type : Rugby Awards
Date : 13 December
Venue : Sky City Convention Centre
TV : SKY Sport
Sponsor : ASB

2018 New Zealand Rugby Award nominees

Fans’ Try of the Year:

  • Kelly Brazier (Black Ferns Sevens),
  • Chris Hala’ufia (St Peter’s College),
  • Richie Mo’unga (Crusaders)

New Zealand Rugby Referee of the Year:

  • Glen Jackson (Bay of Plenty),
  • Richard Kelly (Taranaki),
  • Rebecca Mahoney (Wairarapa Bush)

Charles Monro Rugby Volunteer of the Year:

  • Irene Eruera-Taiapa (Horowhenua Kapiti),
  • Steve Webling (Taranaki),
  • Kim Wheeler (King Country)

New Zealand Rugby Age Grade Player of the Year:

  • Sam Darry (Canterbury)
  • Tom Christie (Canterbury)
  • Risaleaana Pouri-Lane (Tasman)
  • Kaleb Trask (Bay of Plenty)

Mitre 10 Heartland Championship Player of the Year:

  • Craig Clare (Wanganui)
  • Brett Ranga (Thames Valley)
  • Willie Wright (South Canterbury)

Duane Monkley Medal:

  • TJ Faiane (Auckland)
  • Luke Romano (Canterbury)
  • Fletcher Smith (Waikato)

Fiao’o Faamausili Medal:

  • Kendra Cocksedge (Canterbury)
  • Krysten Cottrell (Hawke’s Bay)
  • Jackie Patea-Fereti (Wellington)

National Coach of the Year:

  • Alama Ieremia (Auckland)
  • Kieran Kite (Canterbury women)
  • Scott Robertson (Crusaders)

New Zealand Coach of the Year:

  • Allan Bunting (Black Ferns Sevens)
  • Steve Hansen (All Blacks)
  • Clark Laidlaw (All Blacks Sevens)

Super Rugby Player of the Year:

  • Solomon Alaimalo (Chiefs)
  • Richie Mo’unga (Crusaders)
  • Matt Todd (Crusaders)

Tom French Memorial Māori Player of the Year:

Sarah Goss (Ngāti Kahungunu)

  • Rieko Ioane (Ngāpuhi / Te Whānau ā Apanui)
  • Codie Taylor (Ngāti Raukawa/Muaūpoko)

Richard Crawshaw Memorial All Blacks Sevens Player of the Year: 

  • Scott Curry (Bay of Plenty)
  • Vilimoni Koroi (Otago)
  • Regan Ware (Bay of Plenty)

Black Ferns Sevens Player of the Year:

  • Michaela Blyde (Bay of Plenty)
  • Kelly Brazier (Bay of Plenty)
  • Sarah Goss (Manawatu)

New Zealand Rugby Women’s Player of the Year:

  • Kendra Cocksedge (Canterbury)
  • Aroha Savage (Counties Manukau)
  • Selica Winiata (Manawatu)

Kelvin R Tremain Memorial Player of the Year:

  • Kendra Cocksedge (Canterbury)
  • Richie Mo’unga (Canterbury)
  • Brodie Retallick (Hawke’s Bay)
  • Codie Taylor (Canterbury)

National Team of the Year:

  • Auckland
  • Crusaders
  • Thames Valley

New Zealand Team of the Year:

  • All Blacks
  • All Blacks Sevens
  • Black Ferns Sevens

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *